Al Sihah Shrine Temple
 P.O. BOX 3147
 222 MECCA DRIVE
 MACON, GEORGIA 31205-3147
 OFFICE (478) 785-5900, Fax-5913
 recorderalsihah@gmail.com
 Caretaker/RV Park: 785-9019

 

Al Sihah Shrine Clubs / Units Information 

Cochran-Bleckley Shrine Club

President Joe Allen H:478-934-4550
Cell: 478-290-8641
Secretary Neal Mimbs H: 478-934-4187
Cell:478-697-4187
nealmimbs1951@gmail.com

Columbus-Ft. Benning Shrine Club

President Larry Watson H: 334-480-9890
Cell: 706-442-5067
email: lcwatson@actvea.net
Secretary Charles Hall, Jr. H: 706-322-5072
Cell:
email: gosearay300@aol.com

Houston County Shrine Club

President Ken Apaka H:478-923-2852
kkasr@cox.net
Secretary Walter C. Harris II Cell:478-328-8413
wharris@cox.net

Khirah Shrine Club

President Harry Strickland H:706-647-6397
Cell: 770-314-1233
Secretary Richard Lee Hodge H:706-647-3618
Email:rhodge612@charter.net

Perry Shrine Club

President Guy Crowe H:478-988-1076
Cell: 478-737-1611
Email: guycrowe1937@gmail.com
Secretary Al Locke H: 478-987-2429
Email: alocke99@windstream.net

Sumter Shrine Club

President Bobby G. Harris H:229-924-3645
Cell: 229-938-1538
Email: balmer3993@gmail.com
Secretary William T. Moncrief H:229-924-5518

Three Rivers Shrine Club

President Roy Hamilton H:229-868-2219
Secretary Charles House H:229-868-2448

Directors Staff

President Joe Damino 478-477-6181
Email:joexltf150@aol.com
Secretary Neal Mimbs H:478-934-4187
Cell:478-697-4187
Email:nealmimbs1951@gmail.com

Cabiri Unit

President George Thompson,PP H: 478-968-5875
Cell: 478-387-6236
Email: blulight075@windstream.net
Secretary Roy Jump, P.P H:478-923-2014
Cell:478-542-4322
Email: rjump@bellsouth.net

Hillbilly Clan #89 Unit

President Daran Casady H:478-862-9158
Cell:478-213-8459
Email:charolttecassady@pstel.net
daran1@pstel.net
Secretary rondy R. Redd, PP H:478-743-1433
Cell:478-952-6207
Email:rondyredd@cox.net

Klassic Autos Unit

President Roy Jump, P.P. H:478-923-2014
Cell:478-542-4322
Email:rjump@bellsouth.net
Secretary Willie Smith H:478-986-6305
Cell:478-960-7673
Email:wilgal@windstream.net

Legion of Honor Unit

President Marvin Pelfrey H:478-938-0832
Email:marvin@generalpolymers.net
Secretary David R. Getter H:478-923-8307
Email:dgetter@bellsouth.net

Oriental Band Unit

President Richard Hodge H:706-647-3618
Secretary Richard Singer H:706-647-4425
Email:rsing@coldwellbanker.com

Columbus Provost Guard Unit

President H:
Cell:
email:
Secretary Andy Faulk H:706-575-1091
Email:aae2f49@gmail.com
Scat Cats Unit
Captain Horace (Dan) Daniel H: 478-922-1055
Cell:478-922-6939
bodaniel54@bellsouth.net
Secretary Ken Apaka H: 478-923-2852
Cell: 478-808-7371
Email:kkasr@cox.net

Dodge County Shrine Club

President Ralph Mullis H:478-689-4274
Secretary Justin E. Harmon H:478-220-4963
Email:justin.harmon@gmail.com

General Putnam Shrine Club

President Joseph N. Griner H:706-485-2290
Cell:404-660-8299
Email:grinerj@bellsouth.net
Secretary Gerald L. Davis, Sr. H:706-485-6469
Email:thejudge@communicom.com

Jasper County Shrine Club

President Russell Curry, PP H: 478-986-6476
Cell: 478-973-6641
Email:russellccurry@gmail.com russellccurry@gmail.com
Secretary Neal Leggett H: 706-468-6909
Cell: 706-476-0860
Email: nealleggett@bellsouth.net

Mid Georgia Shrine Club

President Robert M. Garner H: 478-474-4728
Cell: 478-319-7776
cadle_99@yahoo.com
Secretary J. Wayne Pippin H: 478-994-6848
Email:diannepippin@att.net

Taylor County Shrine Club

President Wayne Peterman H: 478-862-2449
Email:bushwacker031@hotmail.com
Secretary Gary Hobbs H: 478-472-8604
Cell:478-235-1238
mandg1@windstream.net

Tri County Shrine Club

President James Roberson H: 478-456-0977
Email:jamesc14@windstream.net
Secretary Lee Roy Stapp H: 478-452-5276

Clowns Unit

President H:
Cell: >br /> email:
Secretary H:
Cell:
email:

Hillbilly Unit

President Lawrence G. "Lanny" Holtapp
H: 706-228-0290
Cell: 678-588-3230
Secretary Charlie Archer Cell: 478-951-3828

Hi-Jinx Unit

President H:
Cell:
email:
Secretary H: Br /> Cell:
email:

Knights of Mecca Unit

President Neal Mimbs H:478-934-4187
Cell:478-697-4187
Email:neal217@comsouth.net
Secretary Marvin Pelfrey H:478-938-0832
Email: marvin@generalpolymers.net

Moonbuggies Unit

President Raymond Rogers H:706-819-8248
Email: rrogers1166@aol.com
Secretary Russell Curry, PP H: 478-986-6476
Cell: 478-973-6641
Email: russellcurry@gmail.com

Al Sihah Patrol Unit

President Carl L. Wheeler H: 478-986-6748
Email:cwheeler76@bellsouth.net
Secretary Jesse H. Entrekin H: 706-485-0537

Macon Provost Guard Unit

President JImmy Gay H: 478-472-4656
Cell:478-957-1294
Email:gandgautomotive@windstream.net
Secretary Joe Allen H: 478-934-4550
Cell:478-290-8641
Email:joejeanallen@gmail.net

Roadrunners

President Roy Jump, PP H:478-923-2014
Cell:478-542-4322
Email:rjump@bellsouth.net
Secretary H:
Cell:
email:

Roadsters Unit

President John Powell H:478-471-8388
Cell:478-960-5024
Secretary Grady Pry H:478-922-0656
Cell:478-955-1975

Wayfarers Unit

President Jimmy A. (Red) Mobley H:478-272-3990 <
Secretary Ken Snider H:478-875-4848
Email:kensnider@yahoo.com

Misfits Unit

President Robert M. Garner H:478-474-4728
Cell: 478-319-7775
Email:cadie_99@yahoo.com
Secretary J. Wayne Pippin H:478-994-6848
Email:diannepippin@att.net
Ritualistic Cast
President Marcell Harrison H:478-477-3908
Secretary Marvin Pelfrey H:478-338-0832
Email:marvin@generalpolymers.net
Home Divan Past Potentates Club/Units Mystic Messenger Sick & Deceased